Important Dates 2021/22

Some Note Worthy Islamic Dates 2021/22 (All subject to sighting the moon)-:


1st Rabeeul Awwal = Thursday 7th October 2021


1st Sha’baan= Friday 4th March 2022


Laylatul Baraa’ah (14th night of Sha’baan)=Thursday 17th March 2022

15th Fast of Sha’baan = Friday 18th March 2022


First Taraweeh= Friday 1st April 2022


1st Fast of Ramadhan = Saturday 2nd April 2022


Starting of I’tikaaf= From sunset on Thursday 21st April 2022


Eidul Fitr= Monday 2nd May 2022


1st Thil Hajj= Thursday 30th June 2022


Day of Arafah (9th Thil Hajj)= Friday 8th July 2022


Eidul Adha = Saturday 9th July 2022


New Muslim Year= Saturday 30th July 2022


Aashoora 10th Muharram = Monday 8th August 2022.

17 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All